.
Congratulations to
Ms. Hercules -
East Sandy's
Teacher of the Year!
Previous
Next

Mustang Message 11/14/22

Dear East Sandy Mustangs, What a great week we had and an awesome showing for the Logo Launch Party!I have a couple of things to share for this week so

Read More »

Mustang Message 10/5/22

Dear East Sandy Mustangs, I have a couple of things to share for this week so please check out the information and important dates below. Logo Unveiling: We are very

Read More »

December 2022

Tuesday December 6

PTA Meeting

Wednesday December 14

Career Day

Saturday December 17 – Sunday January 1

Winter Recess - No School

January 2023

Friday January 13

No School for Students

Monday January 16

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 2023

Monday February 20

No School - Presidents Day

March 2023

Wednesday March 1

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday March 2

Early Release Thursday
Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday March 3

No School

April 2023

Monday April 3 – Friday April 7

No School - Spring Break

May 2023

Friday May 26

Last Day of School
Translate »