8295 South 870 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-8425

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Stephanie Cobabe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stephanie.cobabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Stine

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: taylor.stine@canyonsdistrict.org

Ginny Watts

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ginny.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Campbell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: renee.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Elise Hillstrom

1st Grade Teacher

Email: elise.hillstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lafleur

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.lafleur@canyonsdistrict.org

Donnell Ross

1st Grade Teacher

Email: donnell.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.booth@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Rivero

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.rivero@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Glover

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Hercules

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.hercules@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Kelsey

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Stroud

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.stroud@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Herring

4th Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.herring@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Linnarz

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tricia.linnarz@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Hawkins

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jill.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Walsh

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.walsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Nogales

Special Education Teacher

Email: carla.nogales@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »