Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Stephanie Cobabe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stephanie.cobabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Arienne Dahlgren

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: megan.dahlgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Addys Cardenas

1st Grade Teacher

Email: addys.cardenas@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie Crocheron

1st Grade Teacher

Email: vickie.crocheron@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Horton

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alyssa.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lafleur

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.lafleur@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Carr

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: renee.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Chloe Grab

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: chloe.grab@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Hawkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jill.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: karen.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Rivero

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.rivero@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Stroud

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.stroud@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Broadhead

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janet.broadhead@canyonsdistrict.org

Sophia Kaihatu

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sophia.kaihatu@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Linnarz

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tricia.linnarz@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Butler

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ann.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Casperson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.casperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Hansen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: anne.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »