Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Johanna Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: johanna.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Cobabe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stephanie.cobabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Arienne Dahlgren

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: megan.dahlgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Addys Lythgoe

1st Grade Teacher

Email: addys.lythgoe@canyonsdistrict.org

Donnell Ross

1st Grade Teacher

Email: donnell.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Vickie Crocheron

1st Grade Teacher

Email: vickie.crocheron@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Horton

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alyssa.horton@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lafleur

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.lafleur@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Carr

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: renee.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Chloe Grab

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: chloe.grab@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Hawkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jill.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Stroud

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.stroud@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Rivero

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.rivero@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Hercules

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.hercules@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Sophia Kaihatu

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sophia.kaihatu@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Linnarz

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tricia.linnarz@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Broadhead

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janet.broadhead@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Hansen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: anne.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Casperson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.casperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Butler

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ann.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Lewis

Para Professional Educator

Email: elizabeth.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

July Mickelsen

Para Educator

Email: july.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Nogales

Special Education Teacher

Email: carla.nogales@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Okumura

Para Professional Educator

Email: megan.okumura@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Smith

Para Professional Educator

Email: krista.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Anastasia Benson

Para Professional Educator

Email: anastasia.benson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »