8295 South 865 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-8425

Faculty

Stephanie Cobabe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stephanie.cobabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Gile

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kelsey.gile@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Nogales

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: carla.nogales@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Rose

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ryan.rose@canyonsdistrict.org

Makena Whittemore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: makena.whittemore@canyonsdistrict.org

Elise Hillstrom

1st Grade Teacher

Email: elise.hillstrom@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Kelsey

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lafleur

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.lafleur@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.booth@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Jarman

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.jarman@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Glover

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Stroud

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.stroud@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Linnarz

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tricia.linnarz@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Updike

4th Grade Teacher

Email: cara.updike@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Walsh

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.walsh@canyonsdistrict.org

Tessa Whatley

5th Grade Teacher

Email: tessa.whatley@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenzie Zern

5th Grade Teacher

Email: makenzie.zern@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »