Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Stephanie Cobabe

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stephanie.cobabe@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lafleur

1st Grade Teacher

Email: julie.lafleur@canyonsdistrict.org

Donnell Ross

1st Grade Teacher

Email: donnell.ross@canyonsdistrict.org

Johanna Williams

1st Grade Teacher

Email: johanna.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Booth

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kathy.booth@canyonsdistrict.org

Renee Carr

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: renee.carr@canyonsdistrict.org

Chloe Grab

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: chloe.grab@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Rivero

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: carolyn.rivero@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Hercules

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.hercules@canyonsdistrict.org

Sophia Kaihatu

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sophia.kaihatu@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Stroud

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: alison.stroud@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Broadhead

4th Grade Teacher

Email: janet.broadhead@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Hawkins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jill.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Tricia Linnarz

4th Grade Teacher

Email: tricia.linnarz@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Martin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: courtney.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Ann Butler

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ann.butler@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Casperson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.casperson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ginny Watts

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ginny.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Carla Nogales

Special Education Teacher

Email: carla.nogales@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Okungbowa

Contracted Substitute Teacher

Email: monica.okungbowa@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »