8295 South 865 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-8425

Administration & Staff

Administration

Daniel Ashbridge

Principal

Email: daniel.ashbridge@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Glory Nelson

Support Assistant

Email: glory.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Elaine Yee

Hopeful Beginnings Therapist

Email: elaine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Nicole Fairbanks

Brain Booster - PE

Email: nicole.fairbanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Gorringe

Brain Booster - Media

Email: linda.gorringe@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kendrick

Brain Booster - Media

Email: lisa.kendrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Julie Gawrych

Instructional Assistant

Email: julie.gawrych@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Hansen

Instructional Assistant

Email: debbie.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Zeman

Instructional Assistant

Email: julie.zeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Para Professionals

July Mickelsen

Para Educator

Email: july.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Rebecca Anderson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rebecca.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Hee Kim

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: hee.kim@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »