Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Angela Wilkinson

Principal

Email: angela.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Andrea Crismon

Head Secretary

Email: andrea.crismon@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Otteson

Support Assistant

Email: patricia.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Hannah Gullo

School Counselor

Email: hannah.gullo@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Hardcastle

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lindsey.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Perez

School Psychologist Intern

Email: lauren.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »