Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Bryan Rudes

Principal

Email: bryan.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jennifer Chase

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.chase@canyonsdistrict.org

385-261-9359

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Hannah Gullo

School Counselor

Email: hannah.gullo@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Hardcastle

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lindsey.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Aldstadt

School Psychologist

Email: laura.aldstadt@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Clyde

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: anne.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »