8295 South 870 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-8425

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Bryan Rudes

Principal

Email: bryan.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jaralynn Quick

Head Administrative Assistant

Email: jaralynn.quick@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Glory Nelson

Support Assistant

Email: glory.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Andrea Carrizo

Social Worker

Email: andrea.carrizo@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Hibbert

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bree.hibbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin White

School Psychologist

Email: benjamin.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathryn Arnold

MTSS Assistant

Email: cathryn.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Clyde

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: anne.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Carly Taylor

MTSS Assistant

Email: carly.taylor2@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Melissa Anderson

Nutrition Manager

Email: melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Anderson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rebecca.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Shirley Holfeltz

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: shirley.holfeltz@canyonsdistrict.org

Rocio Sandoval Salas

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rocio.sandovalsalas@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindia Vangerven

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: cindia.vangerven@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri WynnArduser

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jeri.wynn-arduser@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »