8295 South 870 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-8425

Administration & Staff

Administration

Bryan Rudes

Principal

Email: bryan.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Laura Munson

Head Admin Assistant

Email: laura.munson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Chase

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.chase@canyonsdistrict.org

385-261-9359

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Fany Infante Damian

Support Assistant

Email: fany.infantedamian@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Hannah Gullo

School Counselor

Email: hannah.gullo@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Hardcastle

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lindsey.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin White

School Psychologist

Email: benjamin.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Clyde

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: anne.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Taylor

MTSS Assistant

Email: bryce.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »