Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Angela Wilkinson

Principal

Email: angela.wilkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Andrea Crismon

Head Secretary

Email: andrea.crismon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Chase

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.chase@canyonsdistrict.org

385-261-9359

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Otteson

Support Assistant

Email: patricia.otteson@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Hannah Gullo

School Counselor

Email: hannah.gullo@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Carlston

MTSS Assistant

Email: jennifer.carlston@canyonsdistrict.org

Ramsey Wilson

MTSS Assistant

Email: ramsey.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Hardcastle

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lindsey.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Aldstadt

School Psychologist

Email: laura.aldstadt@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »