8295 South 870 East, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-8425

Administration & Staff

Administration

Bryan Rudes

Principal

Email: bryan.rudes@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jaralynn Quick

Head Administrative Assistant

Email: jaralynn.quick@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Goldy

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.goldy@canyonsdistrict.org

Glory Nelson

Support Assistant

Email: glory.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Valdez

School Nurse

Email: stacey.valdez@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Linda Leavitt

Instructional Coach

Email: linda.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Carrizo

Social Worker

Email: andrea.carrizo@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Hibbert

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: bree.hibbert@canyonsdistrict.org

Benjamin White

School Psychologist

Email: benjamin.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathryn Arnold

MTSS Assistant

Email: cathryn.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Carly Taylor

MTSS Assistant

Email: carly.taylor2@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Boosters

Nicole Fairbanks

Brain Booster - PE

Email: nicole.fairbanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Gorringe

Brain Booster - Media

Email: linda.gorringe@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Hansen

Brain Booster - STEM

Email: ashley.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Kendrick

Brain Booster - Media

Email: lisa.kendrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Luker

Brain Booster - Art

Email: andrea.luker@canyonsdistrict.org

Para Professionals

Mindy Bergeson

Para Professional Educator

Email: mindy.bergeson@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Lewis

Para Professional Educator

Email: elizabeth.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

July Mickelsen

Para Educator

Email: july.mickelsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Tamson Reed

Para Professional Educator

Email: tamson.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Smith

Para Professional Educator

Email: krista.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Bryce Taylor

Para Professional Educator

Email: bryce.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Melissa Anderson

Nutrition Manager

Email: melissa.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Anderson

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: rebecca.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Dianna Freeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dianna.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Jakeman

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: debra.jakeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri WynnArduser

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jeri.wynn-arduser@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »