Posted in PTA

PTA Board 2017-2018


Cally Nichols

 President Elect

Amy Morgan and Jade Pew


Becca Stander


Leslie Barnes


PTA Blog - find out all the lastest information on what our PTA is doing at East Sandy

PTA Monthly Newsletter

Minutes 2016-2017

Minutes - previous years


PTA News

Please look at our proposed budget for the 2016- 2017 school year.  We need our members to approve and vote on this budget at our first general PTA meeting on Aug. 31 during our curriculum night.


PTA Board Members

Posted in PTA

PTA Board Members 2015-2016

President:  Courtney Monsen

President Elect: 

Treasurer: Jody Koch

Secretary: Jane Healy

If you have questions about our PTA please email Mrs. Monsen at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.